1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen
  2. Made4you.lu - Dein persönliches Geschenk!
    Information ausblenden

HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches - etowalk

Dieses Thema im Forum "General Discussions" wurde erstellt von gifis, 13. Februar 2011.

  1. gifis
    Offline

    gifis New Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. Februar 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    Hi
    I bought phone HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches http://www.etowalk.com/template/detail/displaydetail.html?itemId=210885# (HTC HD2 LEO(4.3inch,WM6.5,Hisilicon-K3,GPS,WiFi,1Sim)version K102_CHS_S00_V0.0.6 from 30.06.2010). It is good phone but not
    working alarm and reminder in calendar. Alarm does not work and calendar alerts not working. How fix the problem? I dont know if problem in
    ROM. Is there new ROM, which do not this problem? Please help
    Thank you.
     
  2. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    Please read first the discussions, we have a lot of answers there, her you`ll find the ROMs: KLICK
    Try for example SPB Time....
     
  3. gifis
    Offline

    gifis New Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. Februar 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    I read all english thread chinamobiles.org. My problem not in english thread.
    - I dont know which ROm in to my phone. I thing, that there not exist ROM from my phone.
    - Install first aplly g-alarm,memmeid. It is not fix problem. After I Next install sktools and spb time (Clean register,Duplicate Appoitments, Notifications Queue and other). It is not fix problem. I dont know haw fix my problem.
     
  4. nedcom
    Offline

    nedcom Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    34
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    htc hd2 t-mobile clone dual sim
    hi..
    i have the same phone, be careful, don't flash it unless you are sure that you have the right flash.
    in this forum they mix up the rom, no enough explanation for the roms type.
    i have the original rom (English), if you still need it i will send it for you

    good luck
     
  5. gifis
    Offline

    gifis New Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. Februar 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    Hi
    Thank you for your reply. I like when you send this english ROM. Thank you.
     
  6. we3dm4n
    Offline

    we3dm4n Helfer in der Not

    Registriert seit:
    27. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    2,097
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD2
    Sciphone i68+
    iTouch HD2
    Ciphone C6a
    Fly-Ing F006
    Pinphone 3GS
    Sciphone Dream G2+
    Xintai T200+ (verkauft)
    CECT V180
    Anycool D66+ (verkauft)
    Music works on the phone? so the loudspeaker does work?

    I have this phone, too. No problems at all with it - I also have another rom for it but first must look for the version.

    Already tried soft- or hardreset? reset to factory defaults?
     
  7. marobud
    Offline

    marobud New Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. Dezember 2010
    Beiträge:
    2
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    hi
    The loudspeaker working.
    I tried soft reset several times. Factory reset also several times. I think that phone have problem with start after when phone no longer(several hours) used (for example: all night).
    How I read in old thread I fix the problem with SKtool, memmaid, G-alarm, SPB time.
    My ROm is "original", which was preinstalled in phone.
    I like when you send this english ROM.
    Thaks
     
  8. nedcom
    Offline

    nedcom Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    34
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    htc hd2 t-mobile clone dual sim
    dear friends, i tried hardly to upload the original ROM for the hd2 k3 single sim, but the administration did not allow,

    said that i have no rights to upload files and they said if i tried to upload again they will kick me out of this forum,:spiteful:

    i will try to solve this problem with some of the administrators,

    sorry for the delay
     
  9. ColonelZap
    Offline

    ColonelZap Administrator Mitarbeiter

    Registriert seit:
    9. April 2008
    Beiträge:
    24,841
    Danke:
    8,171
    Geschlecht:
    männlich
    Handy:
    Xiaomi Mi4
  10. marobud
    Offline

    marobud New Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. Dezember 2010
    Beiträge:
    2
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    hi
    nedcom thanks for you tried. I would like to ask you: Rom wich is your item is diferent (newer) from this?:

    Rom version: K120_CHS_S00_V0.06
    Rom date: 6/30/2010
    Radio version1: 07.10061
    Protocol Version: DV3.0

    It is ROM (K120_CHS_S00_V0.06) which is in my phone.
    And I have other question for you: ROM which ColonelZap give in threat Download (http://chinamobiles.org/downloads.php?do=file&id=529) from you?
    Are you able to give ROM for example: Rapidshare or other?
    Thank you :)
    -------------------
    From ColonelZap: Thank you.

    Sorry for my English. My English is bad.:)
     
  11. nedcom
    Offline

    nedcom Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    34
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    htc hd2 t-mobile clone dual sim
    dear marobud hi..and hi to all...
    this is the version which came with my k3 hd2 it is the latest
    K102_test_100702_truely_portait_WWE
    hd2 LEO T8585 SINGLE SIM
    rom k102_chs_s00_v1.0.2
    rom 8/18/2010
    1.07.0.10061
    dv3.0

    and yes this is my file and my instructions which colonelzap gave in (thanx colonelzap) the most important thing that it is in the forum now and available to any one.

    sorry i cant upload it by rapidshare or other

    good luck
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 26. Februar 2011
  12. gifis
    Offline

    gifis New Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. Februar 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    Dear nedcom
    I install your ROm in my phone. After instalation ROM from http://chinamobiles.org/downloads.php?do=file&id=529 is in my phone : Settings-System- Device informationVersion:
    Rom version: K120_CHS_S00_V0.06
    Rom date: 6/30/2010
    Radio version1: 07.10061
    Protocol Version: DV3.0
    It is old ROM and not new :
    rom k102_chs_s00_v1.0.2
    rom 8/18/2010
    1.07.0.10061
    dv3.0
    I thing that ROM from http://chinamobiles.org/downloads.php?do=file&id=529 is same as my old ROM:
    Rom version: K120_CHS_S00_V0.06
    Rom date: 6/30/2010
    Radio version1: 07.10061
    Protocol Version: DV3.0
    And title file http://chinamobiles.org/downloads.php?do=file&id=529 is HD2_test_100702_B0816_truely_portait_WWE.bin and not K102_test_100702_truely_portait_WWE
    Please hel me.
    Thank you
     
  13. nedcom
    Offline

    nedcom Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    34
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    htc hd2 t-mobile clone dual sim
    thanx for your information.

    the problem is that i have 2 roms, and my k3 hd2 is broken now, so i can't test them and tell you exact info about the rom but i can upload the second file or rom hope that this is the newer version, sorry for the inconvenience.

    good luck
     
  14. nedcom
    Offline

    nedcom Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    34
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    htc hd2 t-mobile clone dual sim
    dear friend,
    i uploaded the other rom, but it seemed to me that the 2 files are the same, but i'm sure that the info date and the version of the rom was copied from my k3 hd2 before it brakes, from this rom, so make sure that you will update your mobile well, so download the rom again.
    good luck
     
  15. gifis
    Offline

    gifis New Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. Februar 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    Dear nedcom
    I install ROM from http://chinamobiles.org/downloads.php?do=file&id=529 after when I read your message "dear friend,
    i uploaded the other rom, but i.....". After installation I read in my phone
    Device informationVersion:
    Rom version: K120_CHS_S00_V0.06
    Rom date: 6/30/2010
    Radio version1: 07.10061
    Protocol Version: DV3.0
    It is same ROM as the previous old ROM: K120_CHS_S00_V0.06 and not new rom k102_chs_s00_v1.0.2.
    Thanks
     
  16. nedcom
    Offline

    nedcom Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    34
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    htc hd2 t-mobile clone dual sim
    dear gifis......
    i'm really sorry, for this , yes it seems the 2 files are the same, i will contact my resources and i hope i can get you a newer version...
     
  17. gifis
    Offline

    gifis New Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. Februar 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches
    Thank you for your help.
     
  18. chello123
    Offline

    chello123 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    4. März 2011
    Beiträge:
    1
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    774234651
    Problem with driver

    Hello, I am the owner of the HD2 LEO K3 4.3 inches. While waiting for the new ROM I've tried Flash Phone. But it's not that I have installed the driver for the device. The driver can not polished, USB \ VID_12D1 & PID_3609 & REV_0000
    USB \ VID_12D1 & PID_3609. Can someone please help me with my problem.
    Thank you all.