1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen
  2. Made4you.lu - Dein persönliches Geschenk!
    Information ausblenden

Help please

Dieses Thema im Forum "General Discussions" wurde erstellt von secesil, 27. Juni 2011.

  1. secesil
    Offline

    secesil New Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD 2 T8585 dual sim 1Ghz 4.3' 8G memory
    I have this model of cellphone : HTC HD II "made in Taiwan" with the furter specifications :
    4.3 inch wide WVGA high-definition electronic screen ,65536 colors, 800*480PX, Touch mode
    - 1024MB memory (RAM=576MB), T-Flash card can expand to 16GB
    -QUALCOMM 8250B , 1024MHZ Speed CPU
    -Resolution is 800*480PX
    -Windows6.5 mobile operaing system
    -Built in WIFI wireless (802.11b/g)
    -Built in GPS navigation
    -Unlocked smart mobile phone, Support quad-bands Frequency(850/900/1800/1900MHZ),can work in all of the world
    OS : Windows mobile 6.5 operating System
    WIFI: Built in
    GPS: Support GPS Navigation ,support Voice Navigation (Igo map)
    Music: Built-in Media Player,support music of many format (MP3/MP4/WAV/WMA.....) and to play at backgroud,lyric sync.,online music player(third-party software)
    Video: Support video of many formats(MP4/AVI/WMV/ASF...),support RMVB unlocked,support 30 frame/s
    FM: FM,can play outside with earphone
    Camera pixel :8.0MP; Support auto-focus, support unlimited audio recording


    I want to install same update for camera from original softwere and after reboot the phone frozen.
    Now I want to reflash in somebody know how to do this.
    Any informations are welcome
    THANK YOU in advance and GOD BLESS YOU ANYWAY ! ! !
     
  2. duffy-31
    Offline

    duffy-31 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. Februar 2010
    Beiträge:
    2,184
    Danke:
    463
    Geschlecht:
    männlich
    Handy:
    Oneplus One 64GB Sandstone Black
    The Vendors are "creative" with the Spec's.
    Please give a Link to where you bought the Phone, and the real spec's from the Phone itself.
    Maybe a Factory Reset could solve your Problem.
     
  3. secesil
    Offline

    secesil New Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD 2 T8585 dual sim 1Ghz 4.3' 8G memory
    thanks Duffy-31, in windows that are the specifications but I copy/paste from site. Is like this : http://www.etowalk.com/T-mobile-Multi-touch-HD2-Dual-Sim-8GB_247308_USD.html but have a Qualcomm 8250B processor and on top on display write T-Mobile and on bottom write HD II.
    On the back under battery write " made in Taiwan" not made in China like other.
    So that is. I new here and I dont know if I found here Android Froyo fot him in english.
    If you know please send me a link.
    THANK YOU VARY MUCH DUFFY-31 ! ! !
     
  4. duffy-31
    Offline

    duffy-31 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. Februar 2010
    Beiträge:
    2,184
    Danke:
    463
    Geschlecht:
    männlich
    Handy:
    Oneplus One 64GB Sandstone Black
    That's a Lie, except you have a real HD2 from HTC.
    Where you bought the Phone ?
    Are you able to boot into Recovery ? Voume + held while booting up.
    Anyway, you are Looking for a Android ROM for this Phone ?
    I'm unsure, maybe only the outer Shell differs to the other Clones, but a wrong ROM possibly bricks your Phone entirely.
     
  5. johndebur
    Offline

    johndebur 迟到总比不到好。

    Registriert seit:
    31. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    3,018
    Danke:
    8,414
    Geschlecht:
    männlich
    Handy:
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime
    Coolpad 9976A
    well i dont have that phone, so Im probably no big help :)

    First of all there are 2 versions of this phone.

    here is a instruction how to distinguish those phones. well since its an android phone , its the one with the MTK CPU , i guess.

    from mobileuncle, ( requires to register there to see all images ) with google translate its allright.

    http://products.mobileuncle.com/thread-54320-1-1.html

    kaicfaado.jpg kaichaado.jpg

    Well here is an instruction to install the ROM, i think ? hope its the right phone, did you get a ROM from etowalk?

    http://products.mobileuncle.com/thread-33677-1-1.html
     
  6. secesil
    Offline

    secesil New Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD 2 T8585 dual sim 1Ghz 4.3' 8G memory
    Hello guy, first of all I dont lie because that is my phone (for duffi-31) is dual sim so is clone not real. I find software but is in chinese. :( I find the tutorial and I make the procedure and work but in chinese. So if you have sam link were to download english version for Android. I hawe software for WinMo 6.5 but I cant install.Mabye is not good tutorial who I have.
    Thank you johndebur I will try to find something for use on that site.

    Thank you all.
     
  7. duffy-31
    Offline

    duffy-31 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. Februar 2010
    Beiträge:
    2,184
    Danke:
    463
    Geschlecht:
    männlich
    Handy:
    Oneplus One 64GB Sandstone Black
    I meant the Vendor is lying, not you !
    It's never ever a Qualcomm CPU in the Phone.
    Should be a MT6516, if this is your Phone.
    We have to make sure which type of the HD2 Clones you got, a wrong Romm isn't helpfull.
     
  8. secesil
    Offline

    secesil New Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD 2 T8585 dual sim 1Ghz 4.3' 8G memory
    ok I understand that , but I see with my eye on display wend the device work, in "device hardwere" was write clear Qualcomm 8250B, I am absooluty sure !
    I see the devicee on link who send it to me and ia almost exactly, look exactly, but have same tehnical diferences, one is just 1 CPU at 1024mhz and not have slot card . Have inside build memory 8Giga and inside have a slot card (must unscerw the body of device to see the slot card) i try to make a clip with device tonight and I put on share samewere. Thanks allot.
     
  9. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    Thats normal! Just one of my first iPhone Clones has internal better hardware descripted as the original! Its no problem for ROM Builders! :)
     
  10. secesil
    Offline

    secesil New Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD 2 T8585 dual sim 1Ghz 4.3' 8G memory
    Hello Petteri, so do you thimk I found here Android ( english version) for my cell phone ? I download from E TO WALK but is in chinese. Please help me with one in english.
    I have all software, IMEI writer, SP Tool for flash, I realy install one and wend starts...........was in chinese :(
     
  11. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
  12. Rumpelstilzchen
    Offline

    Rumpelstilzchen Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    21. Juli 2009
    Beiträge:
    5,597
    Danke:
    1,132
    Handy:
    Nexus 5
    Für mich nach wie vor unschlagbar :-)
    Shure it is chinese only?
    Normally android is multilanguage?
    You can flash the etowalk rom and change language to english.
     
  13. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    But the Bruno ROM seems faster, surely Rumpelstilzchen is right! Normally you can cahnge ore use "More Local 2" App! :)
     
  14. secesil
    Offline

    secesil New Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2011
    Beiträge:
    6
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD 2 T8585 dual sim 1Ghz 4.3' 8G memory
    Rumpelstilzchen if you have time can you tell me step by step how to change language to chinese in english, that if I succeed to reinsta the softvare in chinese, because I will try to reflash with Brunos rom and now at the 40-50 % receive a ERROR messege like: S FTHND File Not Loaded Yet ???
    OK so if you have time and pleasure to help me I wait tutorial from you how to change languige.
    Thanks you allot.
    Silviu