1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen
  2. Made4you.lu - Dein persönliches Geschenk!
    Information ausblenden

original firmware for flying 7100

Dieses Thema im Forum "General Discussions" wurde erstellt von Ilut Ismail, 3. März 2013.

  1. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
  2. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    Nice to read!

    This is a small problem. So we can solve this.

    OK, so in the one firmware the digitizer works fine - but sound & cam are gone.
    In the other firmware are sound and cam accessible - but digitizer is wrong?!
     
  3. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    no. both fw the touch screen is no good.

    Doppelpost zusammengefügt nach 5 minutes:

    ad the soft keys don't work
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 6. März 2013
  4. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    Please make a logcat and a dmesg after booting.
    adb shell "logcat -d >/sdcard/logcat.txt"
    adb shell "dmesg >/sdcard/dmesg.txt"
    adb pull /sdcard/logcat.txt
    adb pull /sdcard/dmesg.txt

    just pack the files with rar or zip and umload here.
     
  5. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    logcat and dmseg
     

    Anhänge:

  6. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    Strange!
    Is this a 6577 or a 6575 device?
    Is the firmware from a 6577 or 6577 device?
    Why is there an iphonesubinfo2?
    Your phone (better: your cpu) runs into thermal protection - but cpu wants to run higher than 1 GHz.
    In this case some processes forced close.
    You pressed home button and some times touch..
    V/WallpaperService( 497): Delivering touch event: MotionEvent { action=ACTION_MOVE, id[0]=0, x[0]=438.18854, y[0]=868.09576, toolType[0]=TOOL_TYPE_FINGER, buttonState=0, metaState=0, flags=0x1, edgeFlags=0x0, pointerCount=1, historySize=0, eventTime=2378537, downTime=2378521, deviceId=0, source=0x1002 }
    You repeat plugging phone on usb and remove.

    Your phone tries to enable multi core cpu - but found 6575 (single core)

    There are so much strange things... I guess, this is not fitting firmware for your phone.
    But it is interesting: It runs!

    Sorry for poor english - I hope you can understand my explanations..
     
  7. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    should be 6577. but i think it stated there 6589. i'll show you a picture.
    mtk info3.png
     
  8. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    Your phone is 7102 - not 7100?
    Your IMEI-numbers are also very strange!
     
  9. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
  10. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    OK.
    Try to ask your dealer for firmware download.
     
  11. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    already ask. but he said he can't give it because i modified my phone and there's no warranty. i don't know if i will ever get it. he said he will try to get it from the supplier in china. but with so many phone out there in the market and this phone being the unpopular one i doubt i can get the fw.
     
  12. tommy0815
    Offline

    tommy0815 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    26. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    3,896
    Danke:
    808
    Handy:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Oppo Find 7
    @N2K1
    you know that, you can write in build.prop what you want. You can say it is a iphone6 mit a MTK6699 so nobody cares *g

    the software is definitly the correct one for his device!
    here is the link of the Phone

    http://www.fastcardtech.com/HDC-Galaxy-Note-2-7100

    it says that it is 6589 but it is 6577! Don't know why in the logs it's listet as 6575?!?
    Sorry don't know the problem :/

    if you already done a factory reset and the trouble with the touch is still there.....and if you have really flashed (checked) all files in flashtool?!? Sorry, than i have no idea....

    i would say that the touch has some defects :/
    But you are now the third guy who has such kind of problems after flashing a wrong fw......i don't know... :(
     
  13. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    i've done everything i can think of. maybe i'll get lucky and the supplier sends a fw. anyway, thanks for all your help.
     
  14. tommy0815
    Offline

    tommy0815 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    26. November 2010
    Beiträge:
    3,896
    Danke:
    808
    Handy:
    Samsung Galaxy Note 4
    Oppo Find 7
    i think it is not the problem with this fw!

    my guess is that with flashing a wrong fw, you get a bug, which is still alive in the correct fw.......but why if you have flashed the WHOLE fw....i can't explain :(
     
  15. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    Screenshot_2013-03-07-01-30-01.png

    is it normal that my RAM is like that?
     
  16. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    Try to boot with Vol+
    Now you shouldenter the factory mode.
    Here you are able to test all parts.
     
  17. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    to enter factory mode i must choose using the soft keys. but my soft keys are not working.

    : Derisive:
     
  18. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    No!
    In factory mode you use only hardware keys (vol+, vol- and home)

    But: Install CPU / RAM / DEVICE Identifier - Android Apps auf Google Play
    Now you can check your CPU and RAM.
     
  19. Ilut Ismail
    Offline

    Ilut Ismail New Member

    Registriert seit:
    3. März 2013
    Beiträge:
    31
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    hero 9300+
    i tried enter factory mode before my phone gone crazy. it uses soft keys button.
     
  20. N2k1
    Offline

    N2k1 Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. Juni 2010
    Beiträge:
    4,122
    Danke:
    938
    Handy:
    Elephone P7000
    Elephone P8
    This is only a alternative usage.
    Try it!
    And no, I don't mean Engineer Mode!