1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

T-Mobile HD2 English Discussion Thread

Dieses Thema im Forum "General Discussions" wurde erstellt von benjamin94, 31. August 2010.

  1. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    Oh, i think this could be a FW Problem, there are such a lot of mini bugs....first i would do aSoftreset, if its not getting better, Hardreset! If problem still exist, flash again (or wait for upcoming V2 which works next days)....
     
  2. petertrol
    Offline

    petertrol Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. Juli 2010
    Beiträge:
    118
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    tops a1
    bad news...i have upgraded and the problem persists, i have tried to push the down side of the phone (where the hang up key is located) and the problem stops, no moving...i have to take the phone for being repared here, what a disappointment!. So be careful with the use you give to the phone because its not a hard piece. Also the problem of networkrouter.exe persists aswell, no solution for the problem with the new rom. Please users try to conect from sim 2 gprs and tell me if you can connect pr not because i think my phone is really faulty. Thank you again.
     
  3. petertrol
    Offline

    petertrol Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. Juli 2010
    Beiträge:
    118
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    tops a1
    and what about the last rom? Does it work right? any reviews? The problems persists at 71%?
     
  4. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    havn`t time to test it, must be test by you please! :)
     
  5. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    Is there available an Italian ROM for dual sim T-mobile HD2?
    Thank you
     
  6. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    Is it available an italian ROM for dual sim T-Mobile HD2?
    An answer will be appreciated
    Thank you
     
  7. we3dm4n
    Offline

    we3dm4n Helfer in der Not

    Registriert seit:
    27. Oktober 2008
    Beiträge:
    2,097
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HTC HD2
    Sciphone i68+
    iTouch HD2
    Ciphone C6a
    Fly-Ing F006
    Pinphone 3GS
    Sciphone Dream G2+
    Xintai T200+ (verkauft)
    CECT V180
    Anycool D66+ (verkauft)
    Quote of FCT:
    Language Chinese/Japanese/English/French/German/Greek/Finnish/Italian/Swedish/Spanish/Dutch/Norwegian/Danish/Czech/Polish/Portuguese/Russian/Korean

    So I think there is an italian rom, too. Just ask the shops for the rom ;)
     
  8. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    Here is not available for download?
     
  9. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    Italian ROM isnt available in moment! Has too much bugs in itself!
     
  10. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    Thank you for your support
    Do you think this italian ROM will be ready soon?
     
  11. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    Yes, i heard something about end of this or beginning next week!
     
  12. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    Thank you. I'll ask you if you can upload it here when ready
     
  13. petertrol
    Offline

    petertrol Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. Juli 2010
    Beiträge:
    118
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    tops a1
    I join the request if its possible to have the newest rom available in Spanish, ill be very appreciated. Thank you.
     
  14. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    I will ask for all language Support....but you know...there are some holidays!
     
  15. petertrol
    Offline

    petertrol Member

    Registriert seit:
    14. Juli 2010
    Beiträge:
    118
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    tops a1
    ok then, be good and have fun. Well wait for news after holidays.
     
  16. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
  17. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    I have tested this version. It seems ok
     
  18. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    Hi friends, i open now a new english spoken Thread for T-Mobile HD2! So it`s easier to discuss for our international users!

    Have fun here right now! :up:
     
  19. g.romano81
    Offline

    g.romano81 New Member

    Registriert seit:
    25. September 2010
    Beiträge:
    38
    Danke:
    0
    Handy:
    HD2
    Please I find HTC Sense (Manila Sense 2.5 2016) and I need to install it. But you say I need to install also sdkcert.cab and Opengl.cab. Where I could find this .cab files?
     
  20. Petteri
    Offline

    Petteri Well-Known Member

    Registriert seit:
    13. August 2009
    Beiträge:
    7,467
    Danke:
    132
    Handy:
    Originale:HTC M8, GALAXY Note 3
    Clones:Huawei Honor 6, ZOPO C7, ZP900
    Tablets: Acer Switch 10
    please search on google or xda-developers! :) You will get any soft you want! :)